buggalcrafts

Crafts from my heart to yours!

Another Handmade Beach Themed Greeting Card


Another Handmade Beach Themed Greeting Card

001 (4)

 

I updated my palm tree look by using the stem from a Marvy Luchida Large Flower Pot Craft Punchas the tree trunk.

I used the flower pot part of the punch to make the sand pail. Make a “doughnut” with graduated circle punches to make the handle. I used a EK Success Egg Punch (1/2”) and the handle from a Punch Bunch Basket Punch to make the shovel.

For the sand castle I again used the egg punch to make the doorway and windows. To make the towers I used a small tag punch, trimming the top of the tag and then using the egg punch to make the arrow slots. For the flag I cut down a Stampin’ Up Bitty Banner Punch out down.

 Thanks for taking a look!

 buggalcrafts

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for taking time to look at my blog! I would love to hear what you think about my craft project and hear about how your' project turns out.

