buggalcrafts

Crafts from my heart to yours!

My Stampin’ Up Owl Builder Punches All Decked Out For Summer!


My Stampin’ Up Owl Builder Punches All Decked Out For Summer!

summer 1I admit to being a little obsessive about punching out cute little owls with my Stampin’ Up Owl Builder punch.  They’ve all come out cute but I just HAD to share my little owls in their summer garb. 

I promise to share how I made their sunglasses (from 4 letter “D” punch outs) soon and I’ve already shared the beach ball punch art.  This one is made in the same way – only the heart and the circle punches I used were smaller.

 

Thanks for taking a look – let me know what you think.  And why not share your summer clad owls with me.

 

buggalcrafts a.k.a. Melba

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “My Stampin’ Up Owl Builder Punches All Decked Out For Summer!

  1. Pingback: Mini Sunglasses Punch Art | buggalcrafts

Thanks so much for taking time to look at my blog! I would love to hear what you think about my craft project and hear about how your' project turns out.

