buggalcrafts

Crafts from my heart to yours!

Mini Sunglasses Punch Art


 

summer 1 - Copy

Chillin’ At The Beach

 Mini Sunglasses Punch Art

Here are the really cute mini sunglasses punch art I designed for my Stampin’ Up Owl Builder Punches that I decked out for the beach because what self-respecting owl would be seen dead at the beach NOT wearing some shades?

 

MATERIALS

  • 4 “D” block letter punches (1/2″)
  • 2 circle punches (1/4″)
  • 1 rectangle punch (1/2″)
  • Adhesive

DIRECTIONS

  1. Assemble punch outs needed.
  2. Glue two “D”s together so that there is no gap.  I used two different colors for emphasis.  Of course if your letter punches are solid you don’t need to do this.
  3. Glue the circle punches to the backs of the sunglasses.
  4. Glue the rectangle punch to the back of the sunglasses.
  5. After they dry your sunglasses are ready for use.

001

THANKS SO MUCH FOR TAKING A LOOK!

buggalcrafts

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Mini Sunglasses Punch Art

  1. Pingback: My Stampin’ Up Owl Builder Punches All Decked Out For Summer! | buggalcrafts

Thanks so much for taking time to look at my blog! I would love to hear what you think about my craft project and hear about how your' project turns out.

