buggalcrafts

Crafts from my heart to yours!

Rosebud From Stampin’ Up Two Step Bird Punch


007 aRosebud From Stampin’ Up Two Step Bird Punch

I am really loving this Stampin’ Up punch.  There are tons of things you can make with it – take a look at my Pinterest board Punch Art: Stampin Up Bird Punch.

One thing you will find on that board is a rosebud using the wings and branch of the bird punch.

I love this as it’s great for scrapbooking and cards for so many different occasions  – Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, Get Well, Thinking of You, and many more!

Here’s mine, but check out the one’s on Pinterest  because basically these women (?) are complete and total artists and achieve some totally awesome projects way beyond the level I am at now.

Thanks for taking a look!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Rosebud From Stampin’ Up Two Step Bird Punch

  1. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web page and thought
    I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

  2. I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

Thanks so much for taking time to look at my blog! I would love to hear what you think about my craft project and hear about how your' project turns out.

