buggalcrafts

Crafts from my heart to yours!

Easter Garland


Easter Garland Right Side Upper

Easter Garland

Were has the time “flown”? It seems like yesterday was Valentine’s Day! I wanted to share with you my Easter Garland. I’ve done tutorials on some of these and will post the last few after Easter so you can get a jump start on next year!

Why am I craft blogging on Easter? because I am “home alone 2”. I stayed at home on Christmas because I had just had surgery. Now I have planter fasciitis (inflammation of the covering of the muscle on the BOTTOM of the foot) and each step is so painful (even with that drated boot!) that I didn’t go to Easter dinner either. So y’all eat some ham and coconut cake for me!

I hope everyone has had a Blessed Easter!

buggaalcrafts a.k.a. Melba

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for taking time to look at my blog! I would love to hear what you think about my craft project and hear about how your' project turns out.

