buggalcrafts

Crafts from my heart to yours!

Check Out What I Won!


I Won This!  Yeah!

I got a package the other day that I won from a GIVE-A-WAY.  unfortunately the package was wet and I set it aside to dry.  AND OF COURSE IT GOT THROWN AWAY!!!  I (wrongly) THOUGHT that I’d be able to find easily the person who sent it by checking my comments!

So I posted a “Please help me find the SENDER so they can know that I greatly appreciate the DISTRESS INK and SHARPIE PAINT MARKERS!” plea.

And ta-da!  The sender commented!  Yeah, now I can let you know who it’s from!

This give-a-way comes courtesy of Leanne of Because (I Think) I Can fame.

http://www.becauseithinkican.com/

Take a look at her blog.  She has LOTS of great stuff there and some FANTASTIC GIVE-A-WAYS like the one I won!  A quote on her “About” sums up her philosophy on crafting.  I absolutely LOVE it.  It is very similar to my own.

I come up with these new ideas all the time, insisting I do them, just because I think I can!

Be sure not to miss her “Fame on Friday” and find some great bloggers that may or may not be new to you!

Thank you again Leanna!

buggalcrafts a.k.a. Melba

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Check Out What I Won!

  1. hey Melba! It was me! I hope you enjoy them!

    Leanne

    • I am SOOO glad u answered! I LOVE the Distress Ink. I have been playing around with it on different projects. I’ll try to post some soon. I KNOW I can use the paint pens sometime. It’s not long to Vacation Bible School so I will def use them for something then. I have to hide them though or my ganddaughter will ANNEX them and I’ll never see them again! Again thanks so much for them. I was sooo suprised to win!

  2. Pingback: Update On What I Won! « buggalcrafts

Thanks so much for taking time to look at my blog! I would love to hear what you think about my craft project and hear about how your' project turns out.

