buggalcrafts

Crafts from my heart to yours!


I would like to pass on this message. I like the part about setting deadlines. I really live for these. I just can not get motivated without them!

But I also am going to participate in “Pass It Forward”. I can’t wait to get my suprise craft in the mail. So, if YOU would like to participate comment below – the first THREE people who would like to get a special suprise just let me know and I will get your package out within the next 3 weeks. Then once you get your package (or if you are like me and can’t wait – start now) post on your blog and then send a package to your 3 people.

So here we go!

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “

  1. amybrinager on said:

    Oh my! I have to have deadlines or I wait and wait and the task usually ends up not getting done ๐Ÿ˜ฆ If someone lights a fire under my tush I can get movin. I work best under pressure ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. amybrinager on said:

    And what is this about a surprise craft in the mail? OooooooOoooo I โค surprises, especially crafts!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ What must I do to get a surprise? ๐Ÿ™‚

    • To “play” in the Pass It Forward I send you a homemade craft (I am thinking about an Easter version of one of my featured craft projects). You then post what you got on your blog inviting other people to “play”. Then you send a homemaed craft to three people. So if u’d like to do this let me know. Then send me an e-mail with your address and a brief message about what u like (like if u do a seasonal tree, if you do or don’t decorate for holidays, etc.). Thanks!

  3. I already have great ideas for what I will create and send you =)

Thanks so much for taking time to look at my blog! I would love to hear what you think about my craft project and hear about how your' project turns out.

