buggalcrafts

Crafts from my heart to yours!

My Valentine Garland!


My Valentine Garland!

One of the projects that had been on my desk for a few weeks is completing my Valentine Garland. Well, it’s pretty much complete and if another idea occurs to me I will just have to remove one of two ornaments to fit the new one in!!! I have posted tutorials for a few of these ornaments (links below) and will endeavor to complete the tutorials on the others and get them published.

You may have noticed that this is only one half of the garland!  The other half is dedicated to showcasing my Mardi Gras ornaments (which I need to shake a leg and get a move on!).

Pastel Snowlflake, Leftoover Valentine Card Plastic Lid Ornament, Rusty Heart Clothespin, Rolling Pin $ Whisk Ornament

Pastel Snowlflake, Leftoover Valentine Card Plastic Lid Ornament, Rusty Heart Clothespin, Rolling Pin $ Whisk Ornament

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoyed it.  If you have any questions or something is not clear, please let me know so that I can improve the post. 

I’d love to hear about your experience in working with clay and modeling clay. 

Please take a moment to leave a comment and rate this post.

Thanks again. 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “My Valentine Garland!

  1. Thanks for the ice cream spoon frame idea. I am going to suggest this one for the young children at church. Instead of hanging, maybe a magnet on the back.

Thanks so much for taking time to look at my blog! I would love to hear what you think about my craft project and hear about how your' project turns out.

