buggalcrafts

Crafts from my heart to yours!

Featuring Lisa’s Craft Blog


I want to share a blog I have recently run across:  Lisa’s Craft Blog.  She has lots of great craft ideas, product review and not to mention the best craft blog contest that is going on right now!  Her craft projects are truly unusual.

I highly recommend checking out this blog.  Visit it now! And tell her I sent you.

http://lisascraftblog.blogspot.com

In fact her contest is so great I am considering having of my own to help launch my site.  What do you think?

You can find all the rules about Lisa’s contest Grand Launch GIveaway at the url below.   Here’s hoping I win!

http://lisascraftblog.blogspot.com/2011/12/grand-re-launch-giveaway.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+LisasCraftBlog+%28Lisa%27s+Craft+Blog%29

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for taking time to look at my blog! I would love to hear what you think about my craft project and hear about how your' project turns out.

