buggalcrafts

Crafts from my heart to yours!

Get Free Stuff On Listia


I have been gaga since June 23, 2011 about listia.com a site where you can get free stuff – well, you have to list your items and earn credits and THEN you can get free stuff.  What can you get?  Made craft items, items to make crafts with, vintage items, pretty much everything (except I haven’t seen a kitchen sink!).  Take a  look and start “trading” items today.

I am giving away:

  • BoBunny CatAtude Stickers (Cat, Meow, and More!)
  • Six Mini Feather Hair Clips/Earrings
  • Mini Peace Package: Stickers, Scrapbook Paper, Rick-rack, Ribbon, Blank Card, & More!

I will be listing soon:

  • Mystery Craft Lot:  Get Ready For Christmas 2012
  • Lot of 10 Sugar Cookie/Gingerbread/Christmas Craft Kits
  • Mardi Gras In An Envie!

Take a look and try it out.  I can send you an invite and you will  100 (200?) credits.

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for taking time to look at my blog! I would love to hear what you think about my craft project and hear about how your' project turns out.

