buggalcrafts

Crafts from my heart to yours!

Site Review: Listia dot com


Site Review: Listia dot com

I have been gaga for a little over a year (since June 23, 2011) about listia.com.

Listia is a site where you can trade items you don’t need anymore for credits and then get free stuff in return you want with the credits you earned by listing your unwanted items. Click here to read the rules.

1) List Old Stuff

Give away stuff you don’t use anymore like clothes, electronics, DVDs, toys, books… anything!


2) Earn Credits

People bid on your stuff using credits they’ve earned. The highest bid wins.


3) Get New Stuff

Use credits you’ve earned for giving stuff away and win something you want!

What can you get? Hand-made craft items, crafts materials, vintage items, buttons, pretty much everything (except I haven’t seen a kitchen sink yet!).

I “recycle” my extra craft items here get LOTS of “NEW TO ME” crafting materials, so not only are you sharing items you don’t need with others you are getting lots of great stuff you’d like to try in exchange.

Take a look and start “trading” items today. Click here for an invite and you will get 100 credits to spend just for joining.

Click here to see my current & recent auctions:

I will be listing these items soon:

  • Christmas in July: 144 Craft Items & a GIN Bonus of 12 Craft Kits
  • Lot of Sugar Cookie & Gingerbread Christmas Craft Items & Craft Kits

Thanks so much for taking a look at my second favorite site (guess which is first???) these days.  I’d love to see you join Listia.  If you already are using Listia or join let me know your “handle” because I’d love to trade items with you.

buggalcrafts a.k.a. melba

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for taking time to look at my blog! I would love to hear what you think about my craft project and hear about how your' project turns out.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

