buggalcrafts

Crafts from my heart to yours!

My Pinterest Board: 100 Plus Ways to Use Cookie Cutters


If you Pinterest, please check out my board 100 Plus Way To Use Cookie Cutters: From Crafts to Storage for over 160  uses for cookie cutters from crafts (like cookie cutter pin cushions) to nifty ideas on storing your cutters (from decorative to practical).

You may find lots of uses you never even dreamed were possible!

And if you don’t, then use the photos as a springboard to a great, never dreamed of idea.

I’d love for you to pin items to this board too, just send me your e-mail and I will add you as a pinner.  Let’s make this the GREATEST COLLECTION OF COOKIE CUTTER IDEAS ever!

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for taking time to look at my blog! I would love to hear what you think about my craft project and hear about how your' project turns out.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

