buggalcrafts

Crafts from my heart to yours!

Update On What I Won!


Update On What I Won!

The sender of the package I won recently replied to my desperate plea to find out who sent the package.  So now I can tell you who sent the great package!

Check out the updated post here:

http://buggalcrafts.wordpress.com/2012/04/01/check-out-what-i-won/

Thank you so much Leanne of Because (I Think) I Can!

http://www.becauseithinkican.com/

buggalcrafts a.k.a. Melba

Single Post Navigation

Thanks so much for taking time to look at my blog! I would love to hear what you think about my craft project and hear about how your' project turns out.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

