buggalcrafts

Crafts from my heart to yours!

Easter Egg Craft Foam Wreath


Easter Egg Craft Foam Wreath

This is my Easter Wreath this year.  I found the craft foam egg wreath at Wal-Mart for 97 cents.  I had all the lace, trim, ribbon, stickers, buttons, and another embellishments on-hand.

It is very simple and lots of fun.  You can decorate it i with almost anything!  Plus it will be a snap to store as it will lay flat.

The wreath was also available in bunnies and I belive also came with chicks.

Thanks for taking a look.  What kind of wreath have you done for spring or Easter?

buggalcrafts a.k.a. Melba

 

 

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Easter Egg Craft Foam Wreath

  1. Love all the colors in this wreath. Spring has finally arrived here in Indiana.

    • Thank you. I love the pastel colors of a traditional Easter but I also like the new brighter colors of Easter too. So I am making some decorations using each color scheme!

Thanks so much for taking time to look at my blog! I would love to hear what you think about my craft project and hear about how your' project turns out.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

